Community Royale - A Clash Royale Community driven forum

Frequently asked Questions

PikasperPikasper Posts: 419Moderator
edited January 1 in Forum Talk
Please kindly read through the thread if you have any questions or queries. If your question isn't answered here, then you can inbox a staff member or ask your question(s) in the thread.

Developer and Rank related questions
Q1 : Why was this site created?
Ans : Well, I think most of you know the answer, it was created because the official forums were getting closed and many forumers didn't want to shift to reddit.

Q2 : Who are Developers working on this site?
Ans : We currently have two developers, Blastoise and Yohan. Blastoise is mainly the website Programmer and Yohan is the GFX Developer.

Q3 : I have some moderation experience and want to help the forums as a staff member, where can I apply?
Ans : Thanks for the concern, but sorry to say, we don't have a form or anything similar by which you can apply. Moderators and Helpers are chosen by the Developers when they think they need, so please wait patiently and most importantly, act mature and show your helpfulness for this forums.

Q4 : I don't think x deserves to be a staff member, what can I do?
Ans : Well, firstly, think ten times why you think x dosen't deserves to be a staff (each staff member is chosen because they deserve it and by some point, they showed their concerns for the forums) and if still you think the same, then you can contact the Developers about that, but please don't bother them without a real reason.

Forum related questions
Q1 : I think I got an undeserved infraction or warning, what can I do?
Ans : In this case, you need to contact the Moderator who gave you the infraction and kindly ask him/her why did s/he give that and if possible can they remove it or not.

Q2 : I saw a thread which is breaking the forum rules, what can I do?